Leadership

Affiliate Personnel

Affiliate Director Dave Lohrmann ad@gadi.org
Bio>>  
 
Affiliate Growth Director Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org
 

Region Personnel

Regional Director – Atlanta Area Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org
 
Co-Regional Director – Central Region Liz Lohrmann, lizlohrmann@gadi.org
Bio>>  
 
Co-Regional Director Regina Ridley, rridley@gadi.org
 

Board of Trustees

President

 

Dave Lohrmann ad@gadi.org
 

First Vice President

 

 

Kelsey Andrich, kandrich@gadi.org

Bio>>
Second Vice President

 

Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org
Secretary

 

Liz Lohrmann, lizlohrmann@gadi.org
Treasurer

 

Mary Ellen LaRochelle, melarochelle@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Abbey Hoekzema, ahoekzema@gadi.org
Director

 

Regina Ridley, rridley@gadi.org
Director

 

Lauren Lewis, ljlewis@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Terri Ford, tford@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Raji Karthik, rkarthik@gadi.org
Bio>>