Leadership

Affiliate Personnel

 

Affiliate Director

 

Dave Lohrmann, ad@gadi.org
Bio>>
Affiliate Growth Director

 

Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org
Bio>>

Region Personnel

 

Co-Regional Directors – Atlanta Area

 

Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org

 

Rebecca Millar, rmillar@gadi.org

 

Co-Regional Directors – Central Region Liz Lohrmann, lizlohrmann@gadi.org
Bio>>
Regina Ridley rridley@gadi.org
Bio>>

Board of Trustees

 

President

 

Dave Lohrmann, ad@gadi.org

 

Vice President

 

Annette Rogers, arogers@gadi.org

 

Secretary

 

Liz Lohrmann, lizlohrmann@gadi.org
Treasurer

 

 

Mary Ellen LaRochelle, melarochelle@gadi.org
Bio>>

 

Director

 

 

Abbey Hoekzema, ahoekzema@gadi.org

 

Director

 

Regina Ridley, rridley@gadi.org

 

Director

 

Lauren Lewis, ljlewis@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Terri Ford, tford@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Raji Karthik, rkarthik@gadi.org
Bio>>
Director

 

Rebecca Millar, rmillar@gadi.org